Skip Navigation

Herndon Athletics

Home of the Fighting Hornets

.

Herndon Athletics

Home of the Fighting Hornets

Herndon Athletics

Home of the Fighting Hornets

Officers/Members.

2017-2018 Booster Officers

President

Julie Saylor

703-444-5897

hhssportsbooster.president@gmail.com

Vice President

Tammy Bane

703-787-0187

tam7973@aol.com

Secretary

Laura Moberly

571-438-5107

mobes1@juno.com

Treasurer

Missy Godowsky

703-437-9113

hhssbctreasurer@gmail.com

Apparel Sales

Kim Douglas

Jennifer Schoenefeldt

571-334-4305

571-217-8828

kim.douglas1@verizon.net

6schoens@cox.net

Communications

Susan Anderson

703-380-2239

herndonathleticsboosternews@gmail.com

Concessions

Angie Guevara

Melanie Glover

703-505-8437

571-992-6211

aguevara65@gmail.com

rellem2004@yahoo.com

Concessions – After School

Angie Guevara

Melanie Glover

703-505-8437

571-992-6211

aguevara65@gmail.com

rellem2004@yahoo.com

Hornet Golf Classic

Jill Hulnick

571-287-9603

Hulnick@verizon.ne

Marketing/Sponsorship

TBD

Please contact booster President hhssportsboosteradvertising@gmail.com

Membership

Rebecca Shapiro

Stephanie Naski

703-481-0202

703-216-9577

rmjshap@verizon.net

shnaski@yahoo.com

Sports Awards Night

Eileen Boone

Jill Hulnick

703-318-9577

571-287-9603

boone4@yahoo.com

hulnick@verizon.net

Volunteers Coordinator

Volunteer Needed

 

hhsboostervols@gmail.com

Website Curator

Eileen Villegas

703-589-8585

esvillegas@msn.com

 

 


https://herndonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement