Skip Navigation

Herndon Athletics

Home of the Fighting Hornets

.

Herndon Athletics

Home of the Fighting Hornets

Herndon Athletics

Home of the Fighting Hornets

Previous Next

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

 

 

Content Image

Fall Sports - “Meet the Coach” night is on Monday, Aug 19 @ 6:30 in Cafe at HHS. All fall athletes should have a parent/guardian attend.

3:40 PM - 17 Aug 19

@JoeJacoby66HOG Don Warren is an all time Redskin great! A great teammate, hard worker and tough nosed competitor.… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

3:31 PM - 17 Aug 19

@alporowe @HerndonHS Glad to have you as our coach!!!

9:08 PM - 16 Aug 19

Congrat’s to Nick Caggiano on placing tied for 5th place with a score of 75 at McLean’s George Pavlis Golf Tourname… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

8:34 PM - 15 Aug 19

Herndon Field Hockey Tryouts and Summer Schedule Overview Tryouts: Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors – Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9 8:30 – 11:00 am Monday through Friday (all players) 5:30 – 7:00 pm Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday (for all returning players and invited underclassmen)   Freshman – Wednesday, August 7 – Friday, August 9 8:30 – 11:00 am Wednesday through Friday   Summer Practice Schedule: Monday August 12 – Friday August 16 8:30 – 11:00 am JV and Varsity Teams   Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23 3:30 – 6:00 pm JV and Varsity Team   Scrimmages:   (No practices on scrimmage days) Thursday August 15 Tuesday August 20   For more detailed information on Tryouts, go to the HHS Athletics website, Field Hockey News page. If you have any questions, please feel free to email Coach Miller: mary.miller616@yahoo.com ...

Read More
https://herndonathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement